What Others Say About Us

Everybody raves about the installer, Jack. I'll chime in... He's a great representative of the firm and his work is excellent. The main thing I like about him is he is a Florida Gator!!!!

— Carl

June 4, 2023

They were very good to work with. Jack did a wonderful job in explaining everything to us. I will be telling my friends how good he did.

— Carolyn Mowry

May 26, 2023

— Charles Smith

May 24, 2023

Our installer, Jack, was punctional and professional. He showed up on time and had the job done in 3 hours as estimated. We are happy with the look of our new sliding screen garage door.

— Janine Stoops

May 23, 2023

Very professional and well done installation by Jack. Would recommend Michele's Hideaway Screens.

— Rich H

May 2, 2023

Great job 👏

— Jack Saunders

April 14, 2023

Professional and courteous staff. Efficient and knowledgeable installation process. Love my new screen! Thank you!!

— Chris Lamanna

March 16, 2023

We are so happy with Michelle’s Hideaway Screens. Great experience from start to finish..from the man who came out to quote, to the installation. The installers were friendly, professional, efficient, and cleaned up afterwards. We love our new screens! We put two on the back porch and one on the garage. Would highly recommend!

— Kathy Babcock

February 28, 2023

Jack came on time to install a new sliding screen door to our garage. Excellent work. Professional. Kind person. The doors are amazing compared to our old ones---slide perfectly and of good quality. Thanks!

— Diane REynolds

February 24, 2023

Excellent workmanship and product design

— Paul Thayer

February 10, 2023

Jack with Michell’s Hide Away screens was very professional and provided outstanding service. We highly recommend this company!

— Terry Ford

November 4, 2022

Bob was on schedule, efficient, friendly and the screen installation is functioning well.

— Doug M Anderson

November 4, 2022

11/3/2022. What an experience in dealing with this company. If we could rate this company 10 stars, we would. Total customer service from the exploratory start of their merchandise to the sale to the installation of it. We can't express the amount of time they spent with us all the way to today's installation of our motorized garage screen. Thank you Michele's Hideaway Screens for being there for us. Highly recommend them.

— Teresa Bauman

November 3, 2022

The screen looks great. Consult was informative and easy. Install was same. Everyone showed up when the said they would and did a great job.

— Karen Szuba

November 3, 2022

— Teresa Roessel

November 2, 2022

Bob came and installed our wonderful new sturdy retractable screen yesterday. Right on time, efficient, quick and gave us instructions on how to use and how to keep it going well. We really were pleased

— Marsha Dew

October 27, 2022

Extremely superior product with professional n courteous staff…. Jack did the installation and was outstanding in workmanship n knowledge… again professional and courteous

— Jeff Thompson

October 27, 2022

This is our second time using this business. Always a pleasant experience from the folks on the phone to the person who installed the screen, Bob. Quality product, quality company. Highly recommend.

— Gina McGovern

October 26, 2022

Bob was on time, very nice and professional. Love our new screen

— Deanna Dickerson

October 26, 2022

Love the screen and great install by Jack.

— Shawn Kane

October 17, 2022

I recently moved to the Ocala area and our new home is in a gated community with HOA restrictions. Having a garage screen allows residents to leave their garage doors open to cut down on heat, especially in summer. I checked several companies in the area and chose Michele's Hide-Sway Screens because of their reviews on Google. They did not disappoint. The materials came in much quicker than anticipated and the installer, Bob, did a great job. He was very professional and had the sliders installed in less than 3 hours. The screen panels operate smoothly and they look great as well. This is a high quality, affordable installation with high quality materials that should last a very long time. The added value to my home is well worth the cost.

— hguilford

October 13, 2022

Very seamless experience. Salesman explained every option clearly and made the decision easy. The installer was very friendly and professional. He explained the operation of the screen door and maintenance fully. I’m addition, the whole process only took less than a month with me delaying a few days due to a schedule conflict. I would highly recommend Michele’s.

— Karen Fray

October 12, 2022

From the sales to the installation you couldn't find a group of people who know how to treat a customer. I would recommend them with a five star rating. An absolute pleasure to do business with. Our installer was very informative and explained how the sliding screen door should be cared for. Don't go anywhere else to save a few dollars. The quality of the product and the friendly people is worth every dollar.

— Ronald Weiner

October 10, 2022

Michelle’s Hide-Away Screens is a great company. We purchased sliding screens 5 year’s ago and have been very pleased with the sliding doors.we had a service call and the service person was great, on time and very knowledgeable.

— Thomas Jones

October 7, 2022

We had an excellent experience with Michele’s Hide-Away Screens, from the sales person to the installation.

— Dana Maitland

October 6, 2022

Very good. This is the second time using this business. Very please with their work and service

— Mitzi Nichols

October 6, 2022

We have both a retractable screen door and a lifestyle screen door on the garage. Michele’s Hideaway Screens is an awesome business. Everyone we dealt with was very professional, and explained how to maintain the screens as well. Highly recommend!!

— Laura Passantino

October 5, 2022

Great job by the installer - Bob, on my slider screens for my garage. Highly recommend these folks.

— Tim Behan

October 5, 2022

Jack was efficient, friendly, and informed me of the maintenance program. I also have your screens for my garage! I love you guys!

— Sharon Cannon

October 4, 2022

— Janet Schenck

October 2, 2022

Great service call. Ask for Jack. Guy knows his stuff. Nice to be treated nice !

— Barbara Beznoska

September 30, 2022

Jack repaired our roll-up screen in the time and cost he had estimated. Very efficient and friendly. He explained how things worked and what he was doing. Great job! Thanks, Jack.

— JL Bridges

September 28, 2022

Jack did a very good job and explained everything we needed to know on our screen use and care. We were pleased with his work.

— Mary Clark

September 28, 2022

Awesome people to deal with. Bob the installer did an outstanding job. Very happy with my purchase.

— Neal Sondrini

September 22, 2022

— Joe C

September 21, 2022

Very polite, efficient.

— ariette arana

September 15, 2022

Highly recommend Michele’s Hide-Away Screens. They always insure their customers are 100% satisfied with their product and service. My garage screen is a must have and I love it!!

— Laurie Fridd

September 14, 2022

— Roger James

September 12, 2022

Jack showed up on time and completed the work. Explained the system to me and answered all my questions! Thanks

— Kip Axford

September 12, 2022

Bob did a great job installing our garage screen a few weeks ago. Very professional. Working perfectly. The salesman guided us though an exact color match for our house trim. Definitely recommend Michele’s Hide-Away Screens.

— George Davis

August 30, 2022

Great service....as always!

— Robyn Galperin

September 3, 2022

Excellent company, I’ve had 3 screens installed by Michele’s and have had no issues. Customer service is over the top. Do yourself a favor, have your screens installed by Michele’s, you won’t regret it.

— Mike Moretti

July 1, 2020

The entire process of replacing the garage roll-up screen was professional, courteous, materials delivered ahead of schedule, and installed promptly. Bob did an outstanding job on the installation making sure all parts lined up properly and screen rolled smoothly in the tracks.

— Fred Haines

September 2, 2022

What a fabulous job "Jack" from "Michele's Hideaway Screens" did for us today. First, let me say that we love our Hideaway Screen. We also love the service that Michele's Hideaway Screens provides. Jack arrived on time. He was very friendly and competent. We are so thankful that Jack was able to reach into his bag of tricks and, with some creativity, was able to fix our screen which needed repair only because of our lack of diligence. We hope we do not have to call Jack back again but we rest assured that Jack and Michele's are there to stand behind their product.

— Bob Scholl

September 1, 2022

Great response. Dealt with over 10 years never a problem with them

— William Hardenstine

September 1, 2022

I scheduled an appointment today (8/30) and “Jack” arrived on time and repaired my garage screen beyond what I thought could be fixed. So happy to have my screen working great again. Thank you to Michelle’s and Jack

— Marian Davis

August 30, 2022

It began with a call to Michele’s Hide Away Screens and the young lady that answered the phone. She allowed me to explain the project I had in mind (this was not for a garage but for a pool cage). In less than a week Al and Dan came to my home, explained the process, went in depth with measurements, installation location, materials, warranty, and choosing of colors. Later that evening I received the estimate. The entire process was positive! It’s important to mention this amazing company is local and family owned. Special thanks to the young lady that did not turn me away 😀, Al and Dan for your extensive knowledge and detail regarding the functionality of the screen and placement, Jack and Bob (installers) for your professionalism and workmanship. Again, THANK YOU ALL for bringing your best to my home!

— Daisy Diaz

August 24, 2022

Professional, great service, pleasant on the phone - went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Product is better than we imagined. Installation went smoothly. Interactions with all their employees have been wonderful. Showed up on time too!

— Carol Moyer

August 23, 2022

— Mark Russell

August 22, 2022

Jack was professional, on time and did a great job with our garage screen. Highly recommend their services.

— Barbara Chester

August 19, 2022

— herbert growsky

August 19, 2022

We highly recommend this company for garage door screens. Jack did a great job with the installation. We are very happy with the product and excellent sales and service.

— Kathy Cosman

August 19, 2022

— jan koski

August 18, 2022

My experience with Michelle's Hideaway Screens was an awesome one!!! My tech Jack was very professional, proficient and pleasingly pleasant. He was efficient, and easy to talk to. At the office, the whole staff was so accommodating, kindly reassuring on any type of anxiety or uncertainty, and knowledgeable products purchased. I will ALWAYS refer this company to everyone who will be needing screens!!! They are number ONE 👍

— muntrella woodard

August 12, 2022

They came out, salesman was very knowledgeable, he quoted me on what I wanted(screen type and 2 remotes). He told us it would here in 6-8 weeks, it arrived in 2.5 weeks! We set up day for install, Bob arrived when they told me, he did a very professionally install, answered all my questions and cleaned up afterwards. He finished in about 3 hours. I would highly recommend Michelle’s Hide-away Screens! From the office personnel to the installer were a pleasure to deal with! I was also impressed with the Rainier screen.

— J.M. Houchens

August 10, 2022

Great experience!! First met with Allan, he did all the measurements, provided pertinent information - Jack arrived to do the installation- great job!! Both men were professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant! Office staff pleasant and very helpful!! Without a doubt would recommend Michele’s Hide-Away Screen! Very satisfied with the product and staff!! Thank you

— Sue Grove

August 10, 2022

Jack from Michele's Hidwaway Screens did a professional job installing our garage door screen and our retractable front entryway screens. Everything went smoothly and the screens operate and look great. The front entryway is a retractable screen and the garage door is a remote controlled powered screen. Jack gave us the professional advice needed to clean, lubricate and maintain both screens so they will last a long time. Thank you

— Charlie B

August 8, 2022

Great experience with this company, installed sooner than promised and the product is fantastic.

— George Michaels

August 5, 2022

— Marie Longo

August 3, 2022

Great job. Looks good I am very pleased with how quiet it runs. Bob did a great job at the installation.

— Linda Geraci

August 3, 2022

Jack was very professional. Screens were installed. Very clean and great job. thank you Jack...

— Juan F Oloriz

August 1, 2022

Product was ready within the promised time frame. They did the install two days after the product came in. Very professional.

— Cam Holbrook

July 31, 2022

Called up about an electric garage door screen, spoke with Dan on the phone. He was very informative and easy to talk to. They sent out a technician who measured for the door which is a custom fit. A few weeks later they sent Bob out for the install. He was here 2.5 hours and did an excellent job. I highly recommend Michele's Hide-a-way! Thanks for a job well done!

— Mark Rondina

July 26, 2022

Bob came and installed the screen perfectly Was one man show was great

— John Flaherty

July 25, 2022

Very satisfied with my garage door screens, the installation was great and Jack provided excellent customer service.

— Sharon Simmons

July 20, 2022

Great job Jack did...told me about door..love the whole team

— Susan

July 19, 2022

Great experience with everyone in this company, great service, good price. The screen was perfect & looks fancy. We love it.

— C Rod

July 18, 2022

Real nice people that work there..clean whse.showroom. Bob came by to install the screen doors. He didn't rush thru. The job. He did it right. Clean it up the area. Explain everything on keep up with maintaining them. Clauking everything. Make sure everything is secure. Doors guilds very easy. Locks. Good job.thanks Bob. Michele's hide away screen is a good and fair company to work with..thxs

— Dan Viereck

May 12, 2022

Jack the installer was excellent in installing our screens. Very professional. Everything was excellent

— Barbara Hinners

July 14, 2022

— Aliens inhabit the White House

July 13, 2022

Great job by Jack from Michelle hideaway on fixing our garage screen for .

— Faith Mcgloin

July 11, 2022

Extremely friendly courteous and professional from beginning to end. Very pleased with the job and the service. Thanks Michele’s Hide-Away Screens. The screens look great. Highly recommended.

— Merilyn Jackson

July 11, 2022

Prompt, courteous, professional. What more could you ask for. How about install 2 weeks after quote?

— Rob Belzer

July 7, 2022

Fantastic company. I called this morning and Jack was out in an hour. He was able to repair and not replace.

— Linda McLellen

July 7, 2022

Michele‘s hideaway screen did an awesome job installing our new motorized screen.

— Gary blackman

July 7, 2022

Very nice company to deal with. Super friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone.

— Judith A Wetzel

June 30, 2022

Installed retractable screen - fair price, high quality, good service, timely, and earlier than promised!

— MNL Davis

June 29, 2022

Great company and great service Jack the technician is the best

— Gino lucadamo

June 28, 2022

Jack the installer was very professional and did a knockout job. Also a very nice guy. I highly recommend Michelle's. Hideaway Screens.

— bob maltby

June 24, 2022

Michele’s Hide-away screens are the best. Jack was my technician, he knows his stuff. We had our hide away screen re-screened.

— Sandi Johnson

June 23, 2022

We had our rollup screen installed on 6/13/22 by your installer named Jack. He was tremendous and very meticulous during the entire install. So glad we went with a company that has employees so dedicated to doing a great job and providing GREAT customer service. I hope you consider Jack a valuable asset for your company.

— Bob Moyano

June 15, 2022

Awesome product, the installer, Jack was very impressive. Great asset for the company

— Dan Mcginnis

June 9, 2022

From my first phone call to the office, to obtaining a quote from the sales person, to the service tech (Jack) - a completely professional and wonderful experience. Their customer service and attention to detail in explaining their product was appreciated. Jack walked us through every step of utilizing the door and was amazing. We now have two hideaway screen doors which we love. I highly recommend Michele's Hide-Away Screens.

— Tricia Jordan

June 8, 2022

Had my double wide garage door screen installed by Michele’s in 2013. They have been availed to provide service through the years including a motor replacement which was needed after 9 years. The same installer who put the screen in originally was here today to get me up and running quickly. It’s good to have knowledgeable staff for continued support.

— Richard Casaw

June 8, 2022

Excellent service; have used twice now and always pleased.

— Sue Jackson

June 6, 2022

We are so impressed with the professional service from Michele's. From the office staff to the installer. This business is Topnotch. You wont be disappointed. The quality is superb and the price is very reasonable.

— R Embury

June 2, 2022

I already gave them 5 stars for the initial work, but felt they deserved 5 more for the level of customer service after the sale, and after they had been paid. Our screen needed a tension adjustment, and they came out the day after I called, at no charge. This level of responsiveness is rare these days.

— Stuart Montgomery

June 2, 2022

Jack is great, he always does the job well, love Michelle's Hideaway screens.

— Tracy McBurney

June 1, 2022

Had Michele’s install a automated garage screen at our home. What a terrific company to work with. Michele’s will not disappoint. Our installer, Jack, was thorough and covered all the bases. Good price and terrific work.

— carlos santiago

May 31, 2022

Warning to my fellow old folks: make sure the screen is up when leaving the garage so the screen is not thrown of the track bu your car. Otherwise this is a fine screen . It enhances the beauty and value of the house.

— Yvonne Beckman

May 26, 2022

Jack the installer was top-notch. He was polite and professional and knew what he was doing. Thank you Michelle's hideaway!

— Dave Samsel

May 26, 2022

Aside from the wait for material. Everything else was great. The installer was very pleasant and professional.

— Verley McLean

May 25, 2022

We had Michele's Hide-Away Screens installed 3 years ago on our front door and love every evening having the ability to open the door, close the screen and have the fresh air come in. We had company last week and our dog got a little to excited and decided the screen door was not closed. Well she hit the screen pretty hard an knocked the door of the track. Not able to put the door back on the track, I call the Hide-Away Screen service department. I was informed that they were scheduling service 2 weeks out and that they would call me as soon I get put on the schedule. Three days later I got a phone call saying the service gentleman was in my area and could he come by to fix my screen door. He showed up during the time I was quoted. Ten minutes later he was done and my door was working. NOW THAT IS SERVICE. Thank you Michele's Hide-Away Screens Scott

— Scott Romesburg

May 23, 2022

Great product and service!

— Janet Sain

May 23, 2022

Yesterday (5/20/2022) a repairman came to repair my garage screen. He did an excellent job. I found hime friemdly, helpful and extremely professional, as were all who installed the screen. I strongly recommend this company for their excellent product and professional workforce.

— Robert Washburn

May 21, 2022

Shane did great job on install. Love the look.

— Steve Ferree

May 18, 2022

The field tech is very professional , knowledgeable, and Technically and did a very professional job he is very assessed to your company.

— Richard Gardener

May 17, 2022

We had a text book experience with HIDEAWAYS. We scheduled a bid, they were on time, courteous and professional. When we agreed to have them do the work they placed our order and the product arrived ahead of the promised date. They were out the next day - on time - and did a great job on the install. Afterwards the installer (Jack) took the time to fill me in on everything to be aware of and answered all my questions. Everything went just the way we hoped it would.

— David VanVleet

May 12, 2022

Michele's is terrific to work with. Always returns your call. Has the nicest employees. And, they do the best work. Love our screens.

— Fran Higginbotham

May 12, 2022

Screen came off the track and they came out the day of our call and set things right. Very professional and extremely helpful on maintenance and preventive care. I highly recommend them.

— james toole

May 12, 2022

Very kind and nice job

— Linda Lambert

May 11, 2022

We had our garage screen installed today. Very happy with product and workmanship. Shane was our installer and did a fantastic job. Very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone!

— Julie Martin

May 10, 2022

Just had screen installed. The installer was great and the installation went smooth. Very happy with the finished job.

— Roy Macomber

May 10, 2022

What a great customer experience!!! The entire team is extremely professional and capable. I highly recommend Michele's Hide-Away Screens.

— John Hanselman

May 10, 2022

We just had a retractable screen installed and we're very pleased with the entire process! The people in the office, the gentleman who measured, and Shane, our installer, were top-notch! . The wait for the screen was less than expected and the price was very fair. Thanks to all.

— Vicki Dugan

May 9, 2022

Excited to have our new motorized screen! It looks amazing and does a great job of protecting the front of the house from the heat. This is a perfect addition as the summer months heat up. Technician, Jack, was friendly and efficient. Definitely recommend!

— Bonnie F

May 9, 2022

— Jack Scharp

May 5, 2022

What a wonderful experience we had with Michelle’s Hide a Way screens. The owner was so Knowledgeable and came out promptly. The screens came in quickly and were expertly installed. They get a 10 from me.

— Debbie Lovell

May 4, 2022

The screen was ordered and installed in less than two weeks. The work was done efficiently by Jack. We are pleased with the screen and the company. Will definitely recommend!

— Greta Smith

May 2, 2022

This has been one of the best customer experiences I've had in a very long time. If you are considering getting a screen for your garage, you need to reach out to this company! From start to finish, everybody was extremely professional, courteous, and helpful. We had a overhead archway on the top header of our garage door opening, and this would have affected the mounting of the unit. Not only did they give me instructions on the clearance and measurements they need to mount the unit, they came out during my alteration to make sure this would turn out 100%. After they were 100% certain this would work, the product was ordered and came in a timely manner. The installation Tech was just as awesome too. Thank you to Dan, Al, and Jack .

— W Scott Eister

January 6, 2022

What an awesome company. They know how to deliver the final product. Michele and her entire staff were a pleasure to work with. The installation was quick and the clean up was perfect. I could not have asked for anything more. Thank you.

— Mario molinaMariomolinajr

August 6, 2021

— Elsa Cruz

July 19, 2021

— Avis Emery

May 7, 2021

I absolutely love my front door hide-away screen! It matches the color of my door and is all but invisible when not in use. In fact, it's all but invisible when it IS in use! I put a decal on it so people will see it. I suggest upgrading the handle because it's easier to disengage from the magnet than the regular one.

— Carolyn Hall

April 13, 2021

I own an architectural and engineering firm and am around construction daily. I feel that Michelle's Hide~Away Screens is one of a few companies that I will recommend to my friends and family without hesitation. They are hard working, hospitable, innovative, and a fair company. We have screens and shades that were designed and built into the original construction of our home. This created some out of the box thinking by the staff at Michelle's Hide~Away Screens. They were both willing and very capable of installing our screens per the design. Keith worked closely with our builder insuring that we experienced no interruptions in the build schedule. Three years later we had an issue with one screen from a wind event that disconnected the roller from the motor. Because we had built the screens and shades into our home it should have required the removal of trim and other elements of our construction to fix this. Keith reviewed our situation and offered to try to fix it without disassembling our house. It was difficult for him and Jack to accomplish but they stuck with it and completed the job without any removal of our trim elements.

— Randy Thompson

April 2, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Keith from Michele’s Hide-Away Screens from start to finish. He was creative in helping me find a solution to meet my needs. Every part of the project was professional, courteous and completed with precision and skill. I would highly recommend! Leslee Arnold

— Leslee

March 26, 2021

Just installed my new garage screen door - LOVE IT! High quality, very sturdy, all 4 panels lock individually and excellent customer service. Thank you Marie Elena in Hernando, FL

— Marie Elena Silva

February 19, 2021

We are completely thrilled that we decided to go with Michele’s Hide-Away Screens. From our initial visit to their establishment we were greeted professionally and were walked through their range of products. The process from inquiry to instillation was smooth and seamless. The workmen arrived on time and finished in the 4 hour period they promised it would take. Our friends and family cannot believe the value for money and expected the cost to be considerably higher, some of them are also contemplating making purchases of their own. The Hideaway screen is SO FANTASTIC, it’s durable, flexible and like it’s namesake really hides you away from prying eyes during the day. We have had the garage screen for over a month now and we totally recommend this company and products.

— Nadine Bartlett

February 9, 2021

Fantastic, reliable, dependable company we have ever dealt with. They answer your calls in a timely manner and respond accordingly. We would highly recommend Michele's Hide-Away Screens. Wonderful company, great screens! Have used them for both of our homes.

— George Yankowski

September 5, 2020

I, unfortunately, did not use Michele's Hide-Away Screens when having my garage door sliders installed. I had a problem with my screens and the company I had used would not sell me just the one panel I needed so I called around. Michele's Hide-Away was the only company in the Lady Lake area who would even try to help me resolve my problem. The person who answers the phone is one of the best customer service representatives I have run into in a long time. Would highly recommend this company.

— Lana Stevens

September 20, 2019

We were very happy with this company. Courteous people. Lead time was accurate and guys that came were hard working and definitely knew their stuff.

— Sharon Mckeown

September 10, 2019

awesome company

— Gina Sapp

July 30, 2019

We recently had a sliding garage door screen installed by Michele's Hide-Away Screens. Both the employee who handled the sale and the installer were punctual and professional. The screens are outstanding in fit and quality. Excellent work!

— CW Drury

June 6, 2019

I must tell you we had the greatest shopping experience at Michelle's hideaway screens for our garage door screen we went to her sales office Michelle showed us around she explained the features of each of the different types of screens she gave us the price we were excited she was so nice would not even shop the competition because I felt that confident in what she was telling me so after that my neighbor has one exactly like we decided upon so I asked him what he paid and he paid $100 more than we did so I didn't need to shop the competition anyway the service was great the people were great Michelle rates at 10 and 1/2 just a great experience. Thank you so much

— Joe Wood

June 5, 2019

First class service from initial contact to sales and through installation. Everyone is personable, professional, and timely. You will receive a quality product and installation from Michele's!

— Daniel Olvey

March 22, 2019

— william degrow

February 28, 2019

— Richard Prenzler

February 19, 2019

We had been talking about having a screen of some type at our front door. We seen the hide-away screen at a show and decided that we would have one installed. The installer showed up at the appointed time and finished the installation in about an hour. The installer went over the operation and care of the screen after cleaning from the install. We are now setting here with the front door open enjoying the breeze and hearing the birds sing. We are looking forward to many years of enjoyment using the hide-away screen on our front door.

— Tom Van de Bussche

February 19, 2019

— Dena DeSena

February 14, 2019

Very prompt service with polite, knowledgeable individuals.

— Richard Kreisher

February 8, 2019

— james pope

February 5, 2019

Great product, will really improve our home. The installer was excellent.

— Ernie M

January 25, 2019

Timely, professional, good quality

— Stephen LaVallee

January 23, 2019

Exceptional service from bidding the project to completion of the job. All aspects of our contact with Michele’s Hide-Away Screens was very professional. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

— Greg Patton

January 1, 2019

— Allan Cote

December 21, 2018

Great experience from beginning to end. Very professional. No details were missed.

— Mark Joslin

December 4, 2018

— Stanley Cunningham

September 10, 2018

I looked for months at all the different types of screens trying to decide which one would be best for me. I then found Michele's on Google. Called them and left a message, they called right back to schedule a time to meet. They showed up on time, and I ordered one. The screen was in quickly, and installed that week. All was perfect, the installer was very good. Love my new roll down screen !!!!! *********UPDATE********* Just had them install three of the retractable screen doors, arrived on time, did a great job. Their attention to detail is always amazing even when dealing with a neat nut like me! Thanks again and I always recommend your company. Joe Zednick

— Joe Zednick

September 26, 2017

— Yousley Egea

August 13, 2018

Excellent work ,very nice and very profesional

— Saytma Vazquez

August 8, 2018

The process was well carried out. The installers were on time, professional and explained everything in detail. Product quality is excellent. Everything met our expectations.

— Patricia Roam

August 2, 2018

— Debra Moyer

July 31, 2018

I wrote my review on Facebook. Excellent company, professional, very pleasant to work with. Highly recomended.Thank you Susan Merkler.

— Susan Merkler

July 30, 2018

— G Michael Doherty

July 25, 2018

— Mary Blount

July 5, 2018

Jason, our installer, was efficient, neat and very informative thru the entire installation process of our Mirage hidden screen on our front door.

— Art Georgalis

June 25, 2018

I shopped around for a 4 track slider screen for my garage and decided upon Michele's Hide-Away Screens. Not so much for the pricing which was VERY fair, but because of the many positive reviews they received on-line as well as my neighbors recommendation...To say I was not disappointed is an understatement...These guys were SUPER professional and again VERY fair with pricing...From the moment I spoke with Michele and the installation team, I realized these guys are the REAL DEAL..I liked the work so much that I had a Retractable Screen installed for my front door...Would highly recommend Michele's Hide-Away Screens...And this is not a paid advertisement...

— Luis Sierra Jr

June 19, 2018

Great company to deal with. Weather stalled installation but this is Fl. Screens look great and the installers were polite and cleaned up everything. Would use them again.

— Jerry Zwaga

June 1, 2018

— Louis Cuomo

April 29, 2018

— Tim Strouse

April 24, 2018

— Dan Webb

April 12, 2018

Alan was our installer and he represented your company well and was very pleasant and courteous. We love Hide-Away Screen!

— Cathy Owens

April 3, 2018

Quality product that operates flawlessly and looks great. Love all the color options available. Special order (for color) took less than 3 weeks to receive and install. Dealer is great and installers were polite and did a very good job. They arrived at the scheduled time, explained the care and operation of the product thoroughly and cleaned up when they were done.

— Kathy Sims

March 28, 2018

— Wayne Knabel

March 20, 2018

Michele's installers were very professional and courteous . They took the time to explain everything to us after the install. We are very happy with the install and product. I would recommend Michele's to any one looking for Hide -Away screens.

— John sopczyk

March 20, 2018

Service Tech Alan was professional explained use and care of product.

— pooch

March 16, 2018

— Ron Garner

March 15, 2018

— Rosalie Pitts

March 2, 2018

— Jim Aitchison

February 27, 2018

— Barbara Aitchison

February 27, 2018

Great customer service which is as or more important than quality of product and workmanship. Highly recommend. Product and workmanship is without equal and top rolling screen is the only way to go.

— Vince Hain

January 18, 2018

Great product , great service

— Sal Viscuso

October 3, 2017

If you want innovative high quality screens and great customer service, Michele's Hide-Away Screens is the only company you need to call!

— Keith B

June 12, 2016

Purchased a sliding four section screen for our garage from Michele's screens. This company is one of the very few that does what they said they were going to do. It is a quality product that was expertly installed with absolutely no problems. We highly recommend this company if you are in the market for any type of screens.

— Richard Marcincin

June 7, 2016

My parents had purchased a lifestyle screen from Michele's and were extremely satisfied with the product and the service. There was a minor problem and they resolved it very quickly and professionally. Definitely recommend their company to anyone looking for a quality screen and good service.

— W Nendza

May 6, 2012